Available Dates.

Friday 3 - Sunday 5 October 2014

Saturday 18 October 2014 – Wedding confirmed

Friday 24 – Sunday 26 October 2014 - Wedding confirmed

Friday 31 – Sunday 2 November 2014 – Wedding confirmed

Friday 7 – Sunday 9 November 2014 – Wedding confirmed

Friday 5 – Sunday 7 December 2014

Friday 12 - Sunday 14 December 2014

Friday 9 - Saturday 10 January 2015 - Wedding confirmed

Friday 23 – 25 January 2015

Friday 13 – Sunday 15 February 2015

Friday 27 – Sunday 1 March 2015 – Wedding confirmed

Friday 13 – Sunday 15 March 2015

Friday 20 - Sunday 22 March 2015 - Wedding confirmed

Friday 27 - Sunday 29 March 2015

Friday 10 – Sunday 12 April 2015

If you are interested in reserving any of the available dates above, please call our Wedding Co-ordinator on 08 8524 8120 (international dial +61 8 8524 8120) or email: weddings@kingsfordhomestead.com.au

If you are considering another date to the ones above, please give call and we’ll do our best to accommodate you.